Blog

Thu, 12/13/2018 - 3:08pm -- RodefSholom

#EndGunViolence Shabbat: In Honor of Victims and Survivors of Gun Violence
Friday, December 14 | 6:15 pm in the Sanctuary

Comments: 0
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 3:20pm -- RodefSholom
Travel to the U.S.-Mexico border with Rodef Sholom and BorderLinks
Comments: 0
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 2:39pm -- RodefSholom
Comments: 0
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 4:26pm -- RodefSholom

a message from the clergy

 
Comments: 0
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 5:59pm -- judyzimola

The sanctuary was filled with music to match the autumnal light on Sunday, October 21, thanks to the generosity of the Gerson Jacobs family.

Tags:
Comments: 0
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 5:05pm -- RodefSholom

Juan Rodriguez, Principal of Venetia Valley School, gave an inspiring speech during this High Holy Day's Sukkot Festival:

Comments: 0
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:58pm -- RodefSholom
Just to be is a blessing. Just to live is holy.
—Heschel
 
Tags:
Comments: 0
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 9:43pm -- RodefSholom
L'Shanah Tovah U'Metukah!

 
Comments: 0
Thu, 08/23/2018 - 8:09pm -- judyzimola

by Rabbi Elana Rosen-Brown, August 17, 2018

Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 5:26pm -- RodefSholom
Comments: 0