Sign In Forgot Password

Divrei Tzedek with Rabbi Elana Rosen-Brown and Guest Speakers

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMfeaturing Rabbi Nikki DeBlosi, "From Bloodguilt to Belonging: Reaching LGBTQ+ Inclusion"

2. Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMfeaturing Rabbi Stacy Friedman: Reproductive Freedom and Women's Rights

3. Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMfeaturing Maggid Jhos Singer, "Coming out and coming in - What the Torah teaches us about answering the call to be ourselves."

4. Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMfeaturing Rev. Paul Mowry on Forgiveness, Reconciliation and Interfaith Dialogue

5. Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMfeaturing Ginna Green on Civil Rights and Reparations

6. Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMfeaturing Rabbi Elana Rosen-Brown
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - featuring Joe Goldman from HIAS (Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society) on the refugee crisis and immigrant rights
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - featuring Rev. Lauren Van Ham on Parashat Noach
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - All sessions over Zoom. Please register below.

All sessions over ZOOM. Please register below for the ZOOM link.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 24 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782